Who We Are

We are the local arm of the Canadian Labour Congress, and a collective body of affiliate union locals that represent the interests of all workers in Perth County, Ontario.

We meet monthly to discuss social causes, labour struggles, political action and to celebrate the advances made by the labour movement.


Patti-Jo Lindner President
Laura Ennett 1st Vice President
Robyn MacMillan 2nd Vice President
Francis Ryan Treasurer
Trish Wickhorst Recording Secretary
Gary Goulding Sergeant at Arms
Heidi Clark Executive at Large
Jennifer Pich Executive at Large
Carrie DeGraaf Executive at Large